Past

As I was asked by a friend to look up my honours research proposal for him, I checked my other gmail account. One thing led to another, I ended up reading emails about job interviewing for a position in Nomovok – my old company in Vietnam. It brings back such sweet memories. And I think I did try my best there. So for now, I need to focus on my research, try my best so that when I look back, I will know that I try my best🙂. Past does shape up present and future, but not the place to end up with.

About slump

Dr Slump ... :D.

One response to “Past”

  1. Girl who speaks at no rhythm says :

    So the chance I’m looking for here is “No” instead of “Idk”, isnt it?

Leave a Reply

